Caicedo volley denied

🚨 BREAKING NEWS: CAICEDO’S GOAL DISALLOWED, CHELSEA STILL LEAD 1-0 AGAINST SPURS!

 

Chelsea denied a second goal as Moisés Caicedo’s strike is ruled out!

 

Caicedo thought he had doubled Chelsea’s lead with a well-taken shot, but the referee has ruled it out, much to the frustration of the Blues fans. The decision came after a controversial moment, and it means Chelsea remain just 1-0 up against Tottenham.

 

Had it stood, Chelsea would have been in a commanding position, but Spurs have been given a lifeline as the match continues. With tensions high, the second half promises to be an intense ba

ttle.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *