😯 Controversy at the Bridge!
Chelsea were awarded a penalty after a dubious handball call against Ryan Sessegnon — but replays showed João Pedro may have handled the ball in the build-up as well. Fulham players were furious, but the referee stuck with his decision.
Up stepped Enzo Fernández, and the Argentine showed no nerves, smashing the spot-kick straight down the middle to give Chelsea a commanding 2-0 lead. 👏
On the touchline, Marco Silva could only smile wryly, perhaps in disbelief at the decision that went against his side.